Term Dates

 

Spring Term 2017

  • Inset Day – Tuesday 3rd January
  • School Opens – Wednesday 4th January
  • Half Term – Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February
  • School Closes – Friday 7th April

Summer Term 2017

  • School Opens – Monday 24th April
  • May Day – Monday 1st May
  • Half Term – Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
  • Inset Day School Closed Friday 30th June
  • School Closes – Friday 21st July 1.30pm

New Term Dates 2017 2018