Latest news

kingswood-001
kingswood-001

Year 6 Kingswood Trip

Posted on: 20th June 2017

Below is a selection of photographs from our recent Year 6 trip to Kingswood. Click the thumbnail images below to... Read more...

Enterprise Day Wednesday 14th and Thursday 15th June

Enterprise Day Wednesday 14th and Thursday 15th June

Posted on: 14th June 2017

Y6 Enterprise Day Wednesday 14th June Year 3 and 4 Thursday 15th June - all other years Y6 will be holding an enterprise day in... Read more...

Non Uniform Summer Fayre

Non Uniform Summer Fayre

Posted on: 6th June 2017

Non Uniform days for the Summer Fayre: Friday 9th June - Teddies Friday 16th June - Bottles Friday 23rd June - Chocolate Friday 7th July -... Read more...

Stanley Head trip
Stanley Head trip

Stanley Head Day Four

Posted on: 8th May 2017

Day 4 Stanley Head, day 4. Click on the thumbnails below to enlarge, or click here to see the full gallery.   Day 3 Today... Read more...

Sports Days

Sports Days

Posted on: 25th April 2017

Sports Days Tuesday 27th June - Nursery and Reception - Morning Tuesday 27th June - Year 1 and 2 - Afternoon   Wednesday 28th June -... Read more...

Term Dates 2017 2018

Term Dates 2017 2018

Posted on: 22nd March 2017

Term dates for 2017 2018 have been uploaded onto the 'Parent Section' of the... Read more...

Science Week

Science Week

Posted on: 13th March 2017

Science Week Monday 13th March - Friday 17th March We are taking part in National Science Week. We will be taking part in lots of... Read more...

Dance Extravaganza

Dance Extravaganza

Posted on: 13th March 2017

Good luck to our dance club who are performing at the Victoria Hall's Dance Extravaganza on Monday 13th March. Im sure they will be... Read more...

Year 1Phonics Screening

Year 1Phonics Screening

Posted on: 6th March 2017

Year 1 Phonics Screening will take place week commencing: Monday 12th June - Friday 16th June Please do not book any holidays during this... Read more...

School Council visit London

School Council visit London

Posted on: 9th February 2017

Our School Council visited Houses of Parliament, London Eye and went on a River Cruise. They allĀ had a fabulous... Read more...